About Street Smart Property Management

We Love Property! Street Smart Property Management incorporated in 2009 (formally as HF Property Management), is a privately owned company owned and staffed by hands-on property managers that are investors themselves. With the passion of property, experiences of investing, skills of property management and the knowledge of the tenancy laws gives Street Smart the ability to provide a complete property management solution.

Founded by Jared Hoy Fong, it began from Jared trying to find a good manager for his 16 residential investment properties. He had trouble finding a property manager that truly understood how investors think and what investors wanted. From being a seasoned investor himself, he knew what was important to an investor and many other investors approached him for help with their own properties. From there... Street Smart was created. 

Street Smart do several services to help landlords and investors 
 
  • Rental appraisals 
  • Managing property 
  • Finding tenants 
  • Tenancy Tribunal 
  • Complete Property Management
Member of LPMNZ big badge (grey and black with white background)
Jared Hoy Fong, Property Manager, Streetsmart property management
Jared Hoy Fong
Property Manager
021 837 000 
jared@streetsmart.co.nz
Mike Wolloner, Property Manager Streetsmart Property Management
Mike Wolloner
Property Manager
022 010 0780
mike@streetsmart.co.nz
 
Young Zhang, Property Manager in Streetsmart Property Management
Young Zhang
Property Manager
022 429 3818
young@streetsmart.co.nz
Terence King, Property Manager, Streetsmart Property Management
Terence King
Property Manager
021 851 000
terence@streetsmart.co.nz
 
Jamie Ong, Property Manager Streetsmart Property Manager
Jamie Ong
Property Manager
022 129 0010
jamie@streetsmart.co.nz
Reynold San Jose Property Manager in Streetsmart Property Management
Reynold San Jose
Property Manager
021 384 999
reynold@streetsmart.co.nz
   
Raj Morar, letting agent in Streetsmart Property Management
Raj Morar
Letting Agent
021 435 725
raj@streetsmart.co.nz
 
Ginny Bernardo of Administration
Ginny Bernardo
Administration
021 880 008
ginny@streetsmart.co.nz
 
Florence-453
Florence San Jose
Administration
09 573 0888
admin@streetsmart.co.nz
   
Contact Us
PHONE
FAX
+64(9) 573 0888
+64(9) 529 9066
OFFICE ADDRESS
3/509 Mt Wellington Highway
Mt Wellington
Auckland 1060
POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 132125
Sylvia Park
Auckland 1060